注射除皱

注射除皱是通过在面部注射填充修复皱纹,从而达到除皱的效果,现在注射除皱的材料有很多种,目前常用的注射除皱材料有玻尿酸、胶原蛋白、自体脂肪、肉毒素除皱等填充塑型。



注射除皱常见材料及技术
四种常见技术
1、玻尿酸除皱
通过将玻尿酸注射植入皮下来改善静态皱纹,因为玻尿酸原本就存在于皮肤内,能够帮助皮肤从体内及皮肤表层吸得水分,还能增强皮肤长时间的保水能力。当玻尿酸吸收水分后,使得弹力纤维及胶原蛋白处在充满湿润的环境中,皮肤因此具有了弹性,从而改善皱纹。

2、胶原蛋白除皱
通过在面部注射胶原蛋白植入物来修复皱纹,从而达到除皱的效果。主要适用额部皱纹、鱼尾纹、眉间皱纹、鼻唇间皱纹。水痘、痤疮后遗留的凹陷性瘢痕也可使用。

3、自体脂肪除皱
自体脂肪注射除皱是所有材料中安全系数最高的,不存在排斥、过敏等反应,能达到当场改善颈纹、鱼尾纹、法令纹等问题,减脂➕塑形➕抗衰一举三得,还能达到永久效果。

4、肉毒素除皱
肉毒素注入产生皱纹的肌肉内,可阻断神经递质乙酰胆碱的释放,从而使肌肉张力下降或是肌肉瘫痪麻痹,皱纹随之消失,特别是对抬头纹、眉间纹和鱼尾纹等动态纹的效果最好。

PROFHILO

Profhilo is a skin booster that contains the highest concentration of hyaluronic acid on the market. It is also the first BDDE-free formula in its kind. A single application of Profhilo injections can give you markedly toned skin with improved elasticity that lasts for up to a month.

Treatment Information Details
Indications
This treatment is suitable as both a corrective and preventative solution for skin. Which is also a rejuvenating treatment to smooth fine lines and wrinkles, improving creepiness and skin texture. It can be used on the following areas including: Face, Neck, Chest, Hands etc.

Best results from treatment will be visible four weeks after the course of Profhilo, which involves two injectable treatments four weeks apart. Clients usually can expect to see an intense hydration with glowing skin and fine lines minimised.  And you will expect a smoother, tighter skin. Even for those clients with very wrinkled skin, an improvement in the texture is undeniable.

Profhilo is highly biocompatible treatment. That’s because it is made from ultrapure, natural Hyaluronic Acid and is stabilized without the addition of chemical cross-linking agents. This reduces the risk of adverse reactions so the downtime is minimal, side effects are mild and temporary e.g. redness, pain, swelling. 

Refrain from any facials for 2 weeks..

No heavy exercise for 24 hours after a treatment

Be gentle when washing the filled area of your face, neck, chest or hands..

Try to avoid any unnecessary touching of your face during the 24 hour period directly after treatment.