双眼皮手术/眼睑成形术

眼睑成形术是通过手术的方法,使睑板前的皮肤与上睑提肌腱膜的纤维在睑板上缘形成牢固的粘连,这样在上睑提肌做上提运动时,形成重睑皱褶,即是双眼皮。针对有内眦赘皮、上睑下垂等其他眼部问题的求美者,可以在做双眼皮手术时,通过开内眼角、上睑提肌等方式综合解决。ECOONER整形外科的眼部整形由经验丰富的外科医生亲自主刀,通过丰富的手术经验以及个性化的手术方案设计,为求美者提供定制化服务,保留个人独特风格,塑造更加自然、更加美丽的双眼。


双眼皮手术的类型
Simple but effective

双眼皮手术类型一般有以下三种:

埋线双眼皮:通过缝合方式,直接把缝线藏于皮肤及睑板之间,使上睑皮肤同睑板发生粘连,形成重睑。适用于眼睑皮肤比较薄、且眼睑皮肤没有出现下垂情况的单眼皮人士。

切开双眼皮:通过手术切开上眼睑皮肤,去除多余皮肤及脂肪组织等,然后将眼睑皮肤固定在所需高度的睑板上,形成重睑。适用于眼睑较厚或脂肪较多的单眼皮。

重睑修复:通过松解粘连疤痕,去掉疤痕性双眼皮,然后进行肌肉重建,恢复眼部功能,重新调整双眼皮的弧度。适用于双眼皮失败修复、对自己眼型不满意的人。



• 单眼皮、肿眼泡、大小眼、多层双眼皮,对自己眼型不满意的人群
• 有眼皮下垂、看起来睡不醒、倒睫毛、内眦赘皮等眼部问题的人群

• 想要拥有明显、不易消失的重睑线的人群



• 没有手术痕迹,效果非常自然,线条流畅宛如天生

• 和本人形象非常符合,整体比例和谐,保留个人特色

• 切口和非切口手术都将根据个人情况打造适合的双眼皮形状

• 持久的结果-可以持续2至30年

① 术后1-2天内可能会出现肿胀、淤青等状况,是正常现象不用担心,之后会消失。

② 手术后,2~3天要进行冷敷,72小时后~1周内,可以冷敷、热敷交替。

③ 手术后,2~3周以内禁止吸烟和饮酒,禁止去桑拿浴和汗蒸房。

④ 在拆完线的1~2天以后可以洗脸和化妆,但要避免用力揉眼睛。

⑤ 2周以后方可戴隐形眼镜,1个月以后方可贴假眼睫毛。

DOUBLE EYELID SURGERY/ASIAN BLEPHAROPLASTY

Blepharoplasty is a method of surgery, which creates the firm levator aponeurosis fibrous on the upper tarsal plate attached to the skin and the orbicularis muscle on the upper edge of the tarsal plate, so that when the levator contracts upward and create a crease, then the double eyelid fold is formed. For those who have other eye problems such as epicanthus fold, ptosis, etc., you can comprehensively solve the problem by opening the inner corner of the eye and the levator muscle during double eyelid surgery. ECOONER Plastic Surgery's eye surgery is performed by experienced surgeons. Through rich surgical experience and personalized surgical plan design, it provides customized services for beauty seekers, retaining their unique personal style, and shaping more natural and beautiful eyes.


Types of double eyelid surgery
Simple but effective

Embedding double eyelids: refers to a procedure in which sutures (or polymer sutures) are directly buried between the skin and the tarsal plate by suturing, so that the upper eyelid skin adheres to tarsal plate and forms a crease. Suitable for people with single eyelids who have thin eyelid skin and no drooping eyelid skin.

 

Incision double eyelid: cut the upper eyelid skin surgically to remove excess skin and fatty tissue, etc., and then fix the eyelid skin on the tarsal plate of the required height to form a double eyelid. Suitable for single eyelids with thicker eyelids or much fat.

 

Double eyelid repair: remove the scarred double eyelid by loosening the adhesion scar, then carry out muscle reconstruction, restore the eye function, and readjust the curvature of the double eyelid. Suitable for people who have failed to repair double eyelids and are not satisfied with their eye shape.

a.     People who are dissatisfied with their eye shape with single eyelid, swollen eye bubble, large and small eye, multiple double eyelid.

b.     People who have eye problems such as drooping eyelids, looking awake, trichiasis, epicanthus, etc.

c.      People who want to have a clear and hard-to-go double eyelid line.

a.     There is no trace of surgery, and the lines are smooth as natural

b.     Very consistent and harmonious with personal image, and retain personal characteristics

c.      Both incision and non-incision surgery will create a suitable double eyelid shape according to a certain circumstance

d.     Lasting results - can last from 2 to 30 years.

a.     Adipocyte damage may occur within 1~2 days after surgery. It is quite normal, please don’t worry, all the symptoms will disappear afterwards.

b.     After the surgery, apply some cold compress for 2~3 days. After 72 hours~1 week, you can alternate use the cold and hot compress.

c.      After the surgery, smoking and drinking are prohibited within the next 2~3 weeks, and it is prohibited to go to sauna and steam room.

d.     1~2 days after the stitches are removed, you can wash your face and do some make-up, but avoid rubbing your eyes vigorously.

e.     Contact lenses can be worn after 2 weeks, and false eyelashes can be applied after 1 month.